New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey yall

Male (39) looking for Female Walnut Grove, Mississippi, United States

Looking for a new start

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pine Grove Pentecostal Church

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?been a long time
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleproduction tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, news, football,two broke girls, bates motel,breaking bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix Trilogy , Lord of the Rings, Pacific Rim, The Book of Eli, Anything Quentin Tarantino
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsThe White Stripes, Korn, Pink Floyd, Creed, Sanctus Real, Chevelle, Led Zeppelin, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Bullet for My Valentine, Sam Hunt, Johnny Cash, Ricky Van Shelton, Dwight Yokam, Al Green, Teddy Pendergrass, The Beatles.... Everything
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Louis La'Mour, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan,The Bible, I like reading
Idea of funI'm down for whatever
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDemolition derby, deep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeSalvation for my family and a happy and righteous life full of fun and great experiences

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a woman who is respectable and be a lady as necessary and a wildcat as well. I enjoy intelligence and twisted humor. Now that being said its important for amy potential partner to love God as well. I'm a Christian and my salvation and that of my children and family are my highest priority.... I know that I sound like a living contradiction in a way but I'm basically a saved outlaw who was blessed with 3 amazing kids... I'm an awesome dad, I was made for it. I found God but I haven't forgotten how to enjoy life. I need a mate who I can share these goals with. And someone who will love me as I am and be honest and loyal.
On the first dateWho knows? Dinner, movies, bonfires,barbecue,fishin, church.... I mean I like to be spontaneous
however I promise to make you r enjoyment my primary goal while I just be myself..... And if my personality ain't you're cup of tea I'll still do my best to make our time together as enjoyable as possible.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting