New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widowed man looking for best friend and partner for long or short term.

Male (76) looking for Female Quitman, Mississippi, United States

Happy and like to joke,like to fish and camp to enjoy what God have provided us in nature.I prefer a lady to enjoy all these things with.There is nothing to compare with floating our small river taking in the secenery and camping on a sandbar ,sitting around a bonfire hearing the night sounds in the birds and animals.Also cleaning a fresh catfish and cooking it by the fire.Best taste you wil find

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMaster of all trades

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGunsmoke
Naked and afaird
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWar stories
Pure Country
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Hank Williams Jr
Favorite booksAll John Grisham Books
Idea of funCamping out and relaxing under the stars.
Setting around a bonfire chatting
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryZip Lines

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my new partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeauty that suits me.Nice hair,cleanbody traits,likes humor,like to chat,Ahands on partner,outside nature lover,Im ahighly sexual person that need the same.
On the first dateWhat ever my lady would like to do.I know how to be a gentleman to her.