New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just looking for friends, for now...

Male (34) looking for Female Jackson, Mississippi, United States

I'm a stocky guy. I'm a Leo. I'm separated from my wife and am currently planning a divorce. I have no kids. I'm a quiet guy who is looking for a woman to confide in and trust. I'm not a picky man. I just would like a person to love me for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funHanging out. Writing. Texting. Buy things when I can afford it
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMove from Jackson in a few years. Go to school to become an entrepreneur. Buy a couple of dogs. Become a writer. Raise a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a woman with a good spirit. And she has to be loyal.
On the first dateWhatever we come up with.