New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a good guy

Female (46) looking for Male Richland, Mississippi, United States

Am a down to earth easy going person. I am a big MS State fan I am a mom of 4 grown kids I have 7 grandkids so family is very important to me.
I don't play games with people and I don't like drama I have a lot of love to give to someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUPM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCops CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodzilla, Armageddon , Twister, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Transformers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
HobbiesDancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone that is down to earth easy doing.
has to love kids and family
On the first dateDinner and movie or just a cup of coffee and conversaton