New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soulmate

I'm 24 year old coutryboy looking for my coutrygirl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Title18 wheeler trailor repair and cut yards

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsanything to with deer hunting
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsall coutry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesFamily, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygator frighting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn my own hunting ranch

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerloving and loves family and honest
On the first datedinner and what she wants to do.