New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single and ready to mingle

Female (47) looking for Female Laurel, Mississippi, United States

i am a very loving and understanding person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlefood services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showssingle ladies and basketball wives
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviestyler perry
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTank and lil wayne and etc.
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite bookslove novels
Idea of funis spending time with the family and friends
HobbiesTV, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryn/a

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeis to achieve the best in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerfor them to be honest and caring and understanding and drama free and to know what they want in life and to love kids and to love to spend time one on one with me .
On the first datego out to eat and talk and get to know each other and then go and spend some quality time together and see what we like about one another and i love to cook and cuddle with the one i am with.