New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male seeking the Ideal Female to enjoy retirement !

Educated ; honest , one-woman-man , hygenic, enjoyable personality , Travel a must , beach areas desirable and the Rockies !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title( Retired ) Civil / Indusrtial Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Batchelor ; Crime Drama , Documentories .

Civil War Movies , The Military Channel !
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesApocalypse Now ; any Clint Eastwood Movie , Robinson Crusoe and Gone With the Wind !
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRay Charles ; Chris Issack , Tony Braxton .
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, History, Instructional, Nature, Science
Favorite booksThe UNFORGIVEN ; Robinson Crusoe , and Any Civil War Novel / or Biography
Idea of funHaving my Mate Dress accordingly for the Occasion ; following in suit with Casual Clothing and several bottles of Cold Wine ; enjoying the Evening to it's Fullest !
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving ; Scooba Diving , Wrestling Bull Sharks and Alligator's . Oh ! Let's not forget BULL RIDING !! (Greatest Sport of All ( All Balls ) !

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo survive a Beautiful Mate and all the retirement years and Travel !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA ( Frankly) Cool Hand Luke type of person ; self starter , take control when necessary and Have Lot's of Grit in their A_s to take control , when necessary !
On the first dateLadies Choice - the place ; time and event will always be Super in My Mind !

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics