New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey yall

Male (40) looking for Female Sebastopol, Mississippi, United States

Just lookin around

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?im currently looking for a new one

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlecarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAgt, supernatural, football,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI like alot of movies....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe white stripes, the black keys, and alot of others
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny Stephen king
Idea of funOutdoors, playing with my kids,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo insure that my family is taken care of

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDiscretion,loyalty,sanity,moral values, open minded, pretty smile, and a big ass
On the first dateWhatever you want ????

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew England Patriots
Favorite college teamAuburn University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting